Notre Dame Academy crest
Translate
A photo of the Notre Dame Academy football running onto the field before a game

Teams & Coaches


Athletics provide a unique opportunity at NDA. Here you will find athletics offered along with the list of coaches and their contact information.

Links

Boys and Girls Track & Field
Coaches: John Gard & Cassidy McGowan
cmcgowan@deconstructinglucifer.com
and notredamecc@hotmail.com
Website
Start Date:
 March 6, 2023
Boys Baseball
Coach: Jared Barker
jwbarker03@gmail.com
Start Date: March 20, 2023
 
Boys Golf
Coach: Brian Bobinski
bbobinski@deconstructinglucifer.com

Start Date: TBD

Boys Lacrosse
Coach: Michael Hinkfuss
mhinkf@gmail.com
Start Date: TBD
Boys Tennis
Coach: Paul Miller
pmiller@entrision.com
 
Start Date: March 27, 2023
Girls Lacrosse
Co-Head Coaches:
Kilabrew VanDyke
kilabrew@gmail.com
Start Date: TBD
Girls Soccer
Coach: Nick Browne
nbrowne56@yahoo.com
Website
Start Date: March 20, 2023
Girls Softball
Coach: Scott Hermes
hermes.scott1962@gmail.com
Start Date: March 13, 2023

News